Formal Assessment covering letter

Shaun Mullins

512659

Context and Narrative.

shaun512659@oca.ac.uk

https://shauncn512659.wordpress.com

3, Liberty Hall Rd

Addlestone

Surrey

KT15 1SS

01932 853454

07805 926364

shaunmull@hotmail.com

Tutor: Clive White

15th January 2017

Dear Sir / Madam

Please find enclosed with this letter my clam-shell photo-box containing five folders holding: printed photographs, essay, introductions, Tutor reports and other associated documents for my five assignments.  Each folder is marked with my name, number, course and assignment and each photograph has been similarly labelled.

Please refer to my Word Press blog to review all my work.  All my notes and exercise work has been entered in to my blog (please refer to the link as above).

I hope that I have provided you with enough information and that you will find my work to be of a sufficient standard to be able to carry forward to the next step for my ambition to earn a degree.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Yours faithfully

Shaun Mullins

Leave a comment